Project Description

Rea Fearson

How long have you lived in the Greater Philadelphia area?

I’ve lived in the Greater Philadelphia area since I started college in 2015.  Before that, I lived in a few different towns in York County, PA.

What is your fondest childhood memory?

My fondest childhood memory is weekend motorcycle rides with my family and attending all the little quirky events held in my town.

What subject(s) did you study at College?

I studied business, accounting, and biblical studies – ultimately graduating in just 5 years with an MBA, BS in Accounting, and a minor in biblical studies.

What was your first job?

My first job was working on a snowball (or snow cone if you prefer) and ice cream truck.  Yes, I did get free icy treats!

How has your career created value in your life?

My career has given a place to use my logical and problem-solving skillset on a daily basis, while also challenging myself to think of creative solutions.

What is your most memorable travel experience?

It’s so difficult to pick just one.  Every time I travel it’s a new adventure!

What is the funniest thing that’s ever happened to you?

I have a top two here: (1) I talk in my sleep.  When I was in college, my roommate kept a running list of all the random things I talked about in my sleep, and we’d review them at the end of the week.  Sometimes she even got lucky, and I would have a conversation with her while sleeping!  (2) I was getting routine bloodwork taken and the phlebotomist was having trouble drawing.  They then told me that there was “no blood in my veins” and then left.  A new phlebotomist came in about 5 minutes later and successfully drew my blood.

What accomplishment are you most proud of?

I would have to say graduating college (I am a first-generation college grad!).  Coming in at a close second would have to be placing top 10 in the nation as a project leader of the year during my junior year in college with my Enactus team!

What do you like to do in your spare time?

In my spare time I like to play boardgames, shop, organize my apartment, and spend time with family.  I also like to read through bad Google reviews or places I enjoy visiting (this is great for good laugh).

Practice Areas:



MBA and BS in Accounting from Cairn University

Professional Associations: